overview
 

GM Dealer Programs
8000 Avalon Blvd, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 407-8566 fax
questions@gmdealerprograms.com

 

 

John Egnot, Account Director
678-852-4781 / jegnot@gmdealerprograms.com

Primary contact for Chevy Youth Sports and projects in the North Central and Northeast Regions. Additionally, John works directly with participants in the Chicago (IL), Davenport (IA), Des Moines (IA), Erie (PA), Johnstown-Altoona (PA), Northern Michigan (MI), Pittsburgh (PA), Syracuse (NY), Toledo (OH), Wausau (WI), and Wheeling (WV) markets.


Beth Heyer, Account Director 
678-852-5379 / bheyer@gmdealerprograms.com

Primary contact for individual dealer programs (iMR), DealerPromoEngine.com and projects in the West Region. Additionally, Beth works directly with participants in the Hawaii, Los Angeles (CA), Philadelphia (PA), Raleigh (NC), Rochester (MN), and San Francisco (CA) markets.


Katie Stachler, Account Director
404-734-9034 / kstachler@gmdealerprograms.com

Katie works with participants in the Albany (NY), Baltimore (MD), Greensboro (NC), Milwaukee (WI), Peoria (IL), Roanoke (VA), Tulsa (OK), Wilkes-Barre Scranton (PA), and Youngstown (OH) markets.


Amanda Helton, Account Director
770-401-9083 / ahelton@gmdealerprograms.com

Primary contact for projects in the South Central and Southeast Regions. Additionally, Amanda works directly with participants in the Fort Myers (FL), Kansas City (KS/MO), Mobile-Pensacola (AL/FL), New York (NY), Omaha (NE), Providence (RI), San Angelo (TX), St. Louis (MO), Tampa (FL), and Tyler-Longview (TX) markets.


Stephanie Villegas, Senior Account Executive
770-337-3081 / staylor@gmdealerprograms.com

Primary contact for Chevy Youth Sport Clinics. Additionally, Stephanie works directly with participants in the Atlanta (GA), Charlotte (NC), Indianapolis (IN), Jacksonville (FL), Miami-Ft. Lauderdale (FL), Minneapolis-St. Paul (MN), Tallahassee-Panama City (GA/FL), and West Palm Beach (FL) markets.


Cara Carme, Account Executive  
404-314-0514 / ccarme@gmdealerprograms.com

Cara works with participants in the Biloxi-Gulfport (MS), Boston (MA), Chico-Redding (CA), Cleveland (OH), Colorado Springs (CO), Fargo (ND), Lubbock (TX), New Orleans (LA), Oklahoma City (OK), San Diego (CA), Springfield (MO), and Springfield-Holyoke (MA) markets.


Ryan Coleman, Account Executive
770-354-3710 / rcoleman@gmdealerprograms.com

Ryan works with participants in the Baton Rouge (LA), Columbus (OH), Detroit (MI), Green Bay (WI), Harlingen (TX), Houston (TX), San Antonio (TX), Sioux Falls (SD), and Yakima (WA) markets.


Taylor Messmer, Account Executive  
470-383-1671 / tmessmer@gmdealerprograms.com

Taylor works with participants in the Charleston (WV), Cincinnati (OH), Columbus (GA), Lexington (KY), Lafayette (LA), Louisville (KY), Macon (GA), Midland-Odessa (TX), NW Arkansas, Orlando (FL), Richmond (VA), Wichita (KS), and Wilmington (NC) markets.